Karl Stephen Nichols

Executive Director

director@cwpartners.org

574-276-5842 Cell

574-232-4234 Office

Kelli Brien

Maternal Child Health Coordinator

Program Director, Speak Life

kelli.brien@cwpartners.org

574-210-7411 Cell

574-232-4234 Office

Randal Byrd

Administrative Assistant

info@cwpartners.org

574-245-0188 Cell

574-232-4234 Office

Beverly Horton

Community Health Doula

beverly.horton@cwpartners.org

574-440-9027

Bryan Ayala

Community Wellness Educator

bryan.ayala@cwpartners.org

574-440-3385

Marchelle Pettit

Community Wellness Educator

marchelle.pettit@cwpartners.org

574-440-9066

 

Sonte "Nikki" Hunt

Community Health Doula

sonte.hunt@cwpartners.org

574-440-2278

Andrea Deleon

Community Health Doula

andrea.deleon@cwpartners.org

574-440-3706

Andrea Zepeda

Community Wellness Educator

andrea.zepeda@cwpartners.org

574-702-5525

Board Members

Angela Cavalieri

Harper Cancer Research Institute

External Relations and Special Events Program Coordinator

Board President

Keya Young

PNC Bank

YMCA

Board Treasurer

Cheron Merten

Mutual Bank

Trust Administrative Assistant

MutualWealth

Mark Green

Green Family Dentistry

Dentist

Debra Stanley

Imani Unidad

Executive Director

Josh Kellems

American Cancer Society

Health Systems Manager Primary Care

 

Kintae Lark

Inspiration Barber School

Owner

 

 

 

Call 574-232-4234

Email info@cwpartners.org